Fairytale Brownies - A Taste Of Pure Enchantment  
Login to My Account    |   View Brownie Bag  View Brownie Bag |   Checkout
800.FAIRYTALE (800.324.7982)
Fairytale Brownies - A Taste Of Pure Enchantment
 
 
Receive Email Specials
Best Sellers
Happy Spring Gifts
Easter Gifts
Thank You Gifts
Happy Birthday Gifts
Photo Gifts
SALE
Business Gifts
Our Story
Flavors & Sizes
Request a Catalog
Brownie Blog



< 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 27 > View All


BIZRATE Fairytale Brownies are scrumptious!
Name: Patti B., Tucson, AZ
Date: November 13, 2012


BIZRATE I first received Fairytale Brownies for a wedding gift. I loved them so much that I wanted to share them with my friends and family. I now send them for thank you gifts, birthdays, and many more occasions!
Name: Kara H., Neenah, WI
Date: November 13, 2012


BIZRATE I am always satisfied with Fairytale Brownies. Everyone who I send them to always loves them, and then orders more for themselves.
Name: Madeline W., Tarrytown, NY
Date: November 12, 2012


BIZRATE Brownies arrived on time, and were fresh as usual. I shared them with my family and friends and everyone ate more than one - I should have saved a few for me for the next day!
Name: Sue O., Elk Grove, CA
Date: November 12, 2012


BIZRATE These are a great gift - that any chocolate lover would enjoy receiving. They are a great business gift as well, as they are economically well priced.
Name: Lisa L., Overland Park, KS
Date: November 11, 2012


BIZRATE These brownies are by far the best!! I've given them as gifts a rew times and always get rave reviews from my friends!!
Name: Sandi T., Tucson, AZ
Date: November 10, 2012


BIZRATE I've ordered Fairytale Brownies since 2010 for the home and for gifts. These brownies are the best! And the service has always been excellent. My family and friends look forward to receiving these treats!
Name: Cristina G., Newhall, CA
Date: November 9, 2012


BIZRATE My family received the order on time and loved the brownies. I always try to order Fairytale whenever I send a gift. I know no one is ever disappointed with your product. They are great! Thank you!
Name: Linda, FL
Date: November 9, 2012


EMAIL We sent the Thank You Tower to a client and they are raving about it!
Name: Joe L., Phoenix, AZ
Date: November 9, 2012


BIZRATE I originally bought these for a friend's birthday, but never got the chance to give them to him. My brother and I ended up eating them and trust us - we were NOT disappointed. Every time we took a bite we had to pause for a minute just to express how DELICIOUS these were to each other. They are conveniently individually wrapped into perfect portions for a tasty little snack. I'll definitely be buying my friend these for a different occasion.
Name: Bella, Clifton Park, NY
Date: November 8, 2012


BIZRATE Fairytale Brownies are my go-to gift for chocoholics like me. Always a hit!
Name: Margery M., Wellington, FL
Date: November 8, 2012


WEB My daughter relocated to a new state working as an OB-GYN in an established practice with two OB-GYN sisters as well as other staff. She was so overwhelmed with their welcome of her that I wanted to thank them for making her so happy. Fairytale Brownies came to mind. My office staff had received them in the past and I remember how impressed we were so I knew it would impress the entire staff - and it did! Everyone loved them. Thanks Fairytale Brownies.
Name: L. Anderson, Flint MI
Date: November 8, 2012


BIZRATE I have ordered many times from Fairytale Brownies and am always extremely satisfied.
Name: Laurie P., Massapequa Park, NY
Date: November 6, 2012


BIZRATE I received these brownies as a gift last year and couldn't believe how delicious they were. I'm sending them to my son for his birthday and I'm sure he'll share them with his friends and his future clients.
Name: Eileen D., Saddle Brook, NJ
Date: November 6, 2012


BIZRATE This was the first time trying these brownies and they are absolutely melt-in-your-mouth good! My boss bought them for me and I told him I would leave them in the office to share, but these babies are all mine. I changed my mind after tasting the first one! I will definitely be ordering some more for myself soon!
Name: MONIQUE, VICTIRVILLE, CA.
Date: November 6, 2012


BIZRATE When I lived in Phoenix, AZ, I often used Fairytale Brownies for both business and personal gifts. I was never disappointed, and the recipients always commented on how wonderfully delicious the brownies tasted. Having recently moved to Fresno, CA, my new business associates are being introduced to Fairytale Brownies, and the response is always the same, "These brownies are amazing". Excellent quality, selection, and packaging. Thanks, Fairytale Brownies.
Name: Natalie K., Fresno, CA
Date: November 5, 2012


BIZRATE Thank you so much for providing a perfect way to say "I love you" to my favorite chocoholic! From the variety of brownies to the excellence of customer service, Fairytale Brownies is the only to go when celebrating someone you love!
Name: Deana N., Matthews, NC
Date: November 5, 2012


BIZRATE We got a package that has a great variety of sizes and flavors. It had something for everyone. I appreciate that you offer many different tastes in your combo packages. My kids are older now and do not go trick or treating. But they still expect to receive tasty Halloween treats from your company! Thank you for your quality products. Best Brownies Ever.
Name: Lisa T., Chicago, IL
Date: November 3, 2012


BIZRATE The soldiers love Fairytale Brownies. I sent them two years ago when my daughter was in Iraq and got rave reviews. Just sent a package to her in Afghanistan knowing that she and her friends will enjoy every last bite.
Name: Diann F., Sun City, CA
Date: November 2, 2012


BIZRATE Several people in our department have ordered in the last 6 months. All orders were promptly shipped and customers enjoyed receiving them. We have received Fairytale Brownies from our customers and everyone always loves all the flavors. Always so moist and fresh!
Name: Barbara B., Tucson, AZ
Date: November 2, 2012


< 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 27 > View All

Home   |  Fairytale Recipes   |  Fairytale Fun   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us   |  FAQ   |  Site Map
Fairytale Brownies on Facebook Fairytale Brownies on Twitter Fairytale Brownies on YouTube
Fairytale Brownies on Pinterest Fairytale Brownies on Instagram
     
KaBOOM!

Help provide kids with
a safe place to play.
Customer Service
My Account
Your Personal Gift List
Contact us
Unconditional Guarantee
Retail Locations
Shipping
Tax
Billing & Terms
Employment
Product Info
Brownie Flavors & Sizes
Cookie Flavors
Bar Flavors
Care Instructions
Kosher Certificate
Nutrition Facts
Facts & Info
Our Story
FAQ
Promo/Distributors
Wholesale
Media Room
KaBOOM!
Business Gifts
Business Gift List
Gift Quote
Free Logo Cards
Volume Discounts
Art Guidelines
Better Business Bureas Accredited
© 2014 Fairytale Brownies