Fairytale Brownies - A Taste Of Pure Enchantment  
Login to My Account    |   View Brownie Bag  View Brownie Bag |   Checkout
800.FAIRYTALE (800.324.7982)
Fairytale Brownies - A Taste Of Pure Enchantment
 
 
Receive Email Specials
Best Sellers
Pumpkin Spice Gifts
Fall Gifts
Combo Gifts
Thank You Gifts
Happy Birthday Gifts
Photo Gifts
Business Gifts
Our Story
Flavors & Sizes
Request a Catalog
Brownie Blog



< 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 30 > View All


EMAIL Hello Fairytale Brownies, I was just thinking about Valentines Day and remembered that while I was deployed in 2012 I ordered a package from your site. The wife loved it and thought your product was extremely unique. I lost your company info for a while and just found it again today. It looks like you have updated your site and your products look as delicious as ever. I will be sure to bookmark your site and write it down too! Thank you for providing husbands a gift idea for wives that do not like flowers!
Name: MICHAEL P., YORK, PA.
Date: January 14, 2014


BIZRATE I received your product as a gift, and loved them! Since I am a Realtor, I am always looking for new gifts to send to my clients, and your cookies/brownies are perfect. Your product is really quite good and lives up to being called a gourmet product. The packaging is nicely done, bravo!
Name: Marlene W., Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date: January 14, 2014


EMAIL We want to share with you how much we enjoyed the gift of cookies and small brownies we received as a Christmas gift. In the past we've received regular size brownies from them but the mini brownies were a perfect size! What a great option. We didn't even have time to freeze them as we'd done with the previous gift. Our compliments!!
Name: JOHN & PATRICIA S., CHICAGO, IL.
Date: January 14, 2014


BIZRATE My first tasting of Fairytale Brownies was provided as a Christmas gift from a client. They were so exquisitely delicious and I couldn't wait to share the goodness at my next work function! Looking forward to my co-worker's birthday and surprising her with her most favorite thing in the world - delicious chocolate!
Name: Jaclyn P., Brewster, NY
Date: January 13, 2014


EMAIL Hello, I just ate one of your Magic Morsels Original brownie's, Damnable was it Great.That brownie was so soft and beyond delicious ..... There ADDICTIVE....WOW. All I can say is you have the Perfect recipe and Thank You for that pleasure. C - Ya.... Ret. Sgt Kaminski, U.S. Army. 25th ID
Name: Tim K.,
Date: January 9, 2014


FACEBOOK Just received a gift package of your brownies and cookies. WOW - They were awesome!! Presentation was nice, individually wrapped, delicious. What more can I say, other than five stars were exceeded - I'd give you ten stars.
Name: Barbara K.
Date: January 8, 2014


EMAIL I received a box of brownies and blondies from my niece for Christmas. I have had cookies delivered to me before and I must say that I didn't expect much when I got the box. Oh boy, was I wrong!! These are so moist and flavorful! I am out of control! My whole family is enjoying these. Anytime someone opens a bar, I have to have a bite. I don't want to miss out on any of the flavors! They are all so delicious!! Thank you for such a wonderful product! I will be sending these to people myself. Happy New Year.
Name: PATRICIA S., WHITE STONE, VA.
Date: December 30, 2013


BIZRATE I received these as a corporate gift. A friend of mine has been going through a rough time and these were so delicious that I thought they just might cheer her up a little. These are some of the best brownies I've had in a long time, and I don't eat much chocolate.
Name: Cecilia N., Raeford, NC
Date: December 29, 2013


EMAIL Your brownies/cookies are delicious, fast, courteous service in lovely packaging. But this isn't about your products. I want to mention your seasonal employee Andrea, who was absolutely terrific in helping me place my order. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, the type of employee to go out of her way to please and ensure customer satisfaction. For her attitude a customer would never know she was "seasonal" she puts the same type of dedication and interest as a full timer. I found out she was seasonal when I called to thank her for such prompt service. I hope you rehire her again as she is terrific, kind and though this time my order was small, I had the pleasure to converse with her on different matters, which I enjoy. I like to converse with CS employees every time I place a telephone order. Even though I don't know the person, will never meet, it's just my way of doing things. For me it makes shopping more pleasurable. She was great and I just wanted to let you know.
Name: ELAINE E., BAYVILLE, NY
Date: December 26, 2013


EMAIL Thank you!! You guys are awesome!! Everyone is raving about how delicious the brownies are! I think you are going to have many new customers and a repeat customer in me!!
Name: DOROTHY T., HIGHLAND, NY
Date: December 24, 2013


TWITTER Thanks for making brownies worthy of hiding from other employees!
Name: Derek T.
Date: December 23, 2013


TWITTER One of our clients sent us a box of Magic Morsels from Fairytale Brownies. they were so magical, they all disappeared!
Name: Today's Graphics Inc.
Date: December 21, 2013


TWITTER Fairytale Brownies are the best brownies EVER
Name: Kayla
Date: December 21, 2013


TWITTER I would want my last meal to just be nothing but a bunch of Fairytale Brownies.
Name: Sally S.
Date: December 21, 2013


EMAIL I know they were delivered because I already received several emails about how awesome the brownies are! My team members in Cincinnati reported that they felt compelled to try every flavor, and that I was evil for ruining their diets?ยบ. I have definitely scored some points. The web site, and the communication around this order have been absolutely fantastic, and very easy to use. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you for the great product, and the great service.
Name: DAN O., PHOENIX, AZ.
Date: December 20, 2013


FACEBOOK One of my family members is in for an amazing treat when a Fairytale Brownies' package arrives on their doorstep!
Name: Kelley S.
Date: December 19, 2013


FACEBOOK I received a package of Fairytale Brownies as a gift prize. I just have one complaint- I can't stop eating them! They are heavenly, thank you for such a delicious product!
Name: Bridget E.
Date: December 19, 2013


EMAIL Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know how much I appreciate your website. I've been ordering gifts for clients, business partners, family and friends for the holidays from various sites and yours is by far the easiest to navigate and for shipping to multiple addresses. THANK YOU for making it an easy and fast experience during the busy holiday season!
Name: STACI H.,L CHICAGO, IL.
Date: December 18, 2013


EMAIL WOW! This was the best brownie I have ever had from a package! I can't rave enough at how moist they are...I make a pretty mean brownie, so when they arrived as a gift to our office I wasn't expecting much. We fought over them. I would love to pick some of these up locally-in Canada- mmmmmmmmmm!!
Name: REBECCA L., CANADA
Date: December 18, 2013


EMAIL Received my brownies yesterday (Dec 16) ... right on time. Some remembered the last time I ordered "Christmas Brownies" and there was a lot of excitement in the office!! Thank you for a great yummy product. Merry Christmas to everyone at Fairytale Brownies!
Name: CHEERY J., RAPID CITY, SD
Date: December 17, 2013


< 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 30 > View All

Home   |  Fairytale Recipes   |  Fairytale Fun   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us   |  FAQ   |  Site Map
Fairytale Brownies on Facebook Fairytale Brownies on Twitter Fairytale Brownies on YouTube
Fairytale Brownies on Pinterest Fairytale Brownies on Instagram
     
KaBOOM!

Help provide kids with
a safe place to play.
Customer Service
My Account
Your Personal Gift List
Contact us
Unconditional Guarantee
Retail Locations
Shipping
Tax
Billing & Terms
Employment
Product Info
Brownie Flavors & Sizes
Cookie Flavors
Bar Flavors
Care Instructions
Kosher Certificate
Nutrition Facts
Facts & Info
Our Story
FAQ
Promo/Distributors
Wholesale
Media Room
KaBOOM!
Business Gifts
Business Gift List
Gift Quote
Free Logo Cards
Volume Discounts
Art Guidelines
Better Business Bureas Accredited
© 2014 Fairytale Brownies